Twofer Tuesday – Only Giants Need Apply

Giant Personnel

This sign was posted in the local Giant grocery store. 

“If each of us hires people who are smaller than we are, we shall become a company of dwarfs. But if each of us hires people who are bigger than we are, we shall become a company of giants.” David Ogilvy

and 

“I recognize my limits but when I look around I realize I am not living exactly in a world of giants.”  Giulio Andreotti

About Sandy Green

I am a poet and children's author. Visit my website at sandradgreen.webs.com
This entry was posted in Photos, Twofer Tuesdays and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Twofer Tuesday – Only Giants Need Apply

Leave a Reply

